Registration 2023

Registration for Summer 2023 begins on: 

Friday, March 3, 2023 at 8:00 AM


​Save time on registration day! Set up your Camp Brain registration ahead of time. Login in to the registration portal using the button below, or copy and paste the following link into your browser: https://artinthepark.campbrainregistration.com/ 

The link above will take you to our registration portal on an external site. 

Dates and Prices - 2023

Regular Program

Regular Program is for campers ages 6 to 12. Click here for more info.

Week 1: Tuesday, July 4 to Friday, July 7, 2023 (4 day week)

Week 2: Monday, July 10 to Friday, July 14, 2023

Week 3: Monday, July 17 to Friday, July 21, 2023

Week 4: Monday, July 24 to Friday, July 28, 2023

Week 5: Monday, July 31 to Friday, August 4, 2023 

Week 6: Tuesday, August 8 to Friday, August 11, 2023 (4 day week)

Week 7: Monday, August 14 to Friday, August 18, 2023

TRIP WEEK / Week 8: Monday, August 21 to Friday, August 25, 2023

Program includes admission to field trip, off site locations. Campers will attend 4-5 field trips this week! More details coming soon...

Prices and dates listed above are subject to change.

Leader In Training (LIT)

LIT is for campers ages 13 and 14. Click here for more info.

Session 1: Monday, July 10 to Friday, July 21, 2023 (10 days)


Session 2: Monday, July 24 to Friday, August 4, 2023 (10 days)


Session 3: Tuesday, August 8 to Friday, August 18, 2023 (9 days)

Prices and dates listed above are subject to change.

Questions about Registration and our Program? Check out the FAQ page!

Ready to register?

The link above will take you to our registration portal on an external site.